X

Executive Management

Greg Bengtson

Hempel Group Vice President,
North America

GRBE@hempel.com  
Doug Mueller Technical Director DOTMU@hempel.com  
Jose Luna

Hempel Group Marketing Director,      North America

JOLU@hempel.com  
Mark Bossmann

Sales Director

MBOS@hempel.com  
Malcom Kerr

Sales Director

MAKE@hempel.com  

Credit Department

Direct Fax Line Credit Department   (214) 353-1760

Operations & Customer Service

Mike Flanigan Senior Operations Analyst MIFL@hempel.com (800) 321-6588
Chris Chapman Customer Services Manager CHLCH@hempel.com (936) 523-6000
Norma Calderon Customer Service MNCA@hempel.com (800) 321-6588
Aundria Johnson Customer Service AUJO@hempel.com (936) 523-6000
Direct Fax Line Customer Service   (214) 357-7532

Technical Department

George Wilson Technical Service, Waterproofing wilson@neogard.com (214) 755-1990
David Lilli Technical Service, Flooring dlilli@neogard.com (214) 422-7099
Gabe Lane Technical Service, Roofing glane@neogard.com (469) 212-4494
Horst Proebstl Technical Service, Roofing (Florida) horst@neogard.com (727) 470-0955
Ismael Vazquez Technical Services Representative ISVA@hempel.com (214) 288-4670
Kevin Kirby Technical Writing Associate kkirby@neogard.com (800) 321-6588
Jasmine Redd Technical Department Assistant jredd@neogard.com (800) 321-6588

Marketing

Tera Humphrey Marketing & Communications THUM@hempel.com (800) 321-6588
Veronica Tamez Product Manager VTAM@hempel.com (800) 321-6588

Segment Managers

Mosby Lawrence Waterproofing Manager lawrence@neogard.com (804) 379-9180
Gregg Patterson Roofing Manager patterson@neogard.com (214) 435-2183
Tim Price Flooring Manager tprice@neogard.com (630) 310-9586

Sales Managers

Dan Anagnos U.S. Sales Manager danagnos@neogard.com (443) 799-0102
Jim Nelson Area Manager, Pacific U.S. nelson@neogard.com (775) 324-5524
Steve Dillon Area Manager, Midwest U.S. dillon@neogard.com (630) 321-9386
George Bir Area Manager, Mountain U.S. bir@neogard.com (720) 851-6440
Gregg Patterson Area Manager, Gulf Coast U.S. patterson@neogard.com (214) 435-2183
Charles Marriaga Area Manager, Southeast U.S. cmarriaga@neogard.com (678) 850-0463
Ken Mackey Area Manager, Canada KENM@hempel.com (780) 469-3336
Daniel Vazquez International Business Manager vazquez@neogard.com +1 (800) 321-6588